My Blog

The Name of Red Excerpt + Book Giveaway!

The Name of Red Excerpt + Book Giveaway!

A LITERARY FICTION, CONTEMPORARY DEBUT FOR FANS OF SENSE AND SENSIBILITY, FORTY RULES OF LOVE, AND A WALK TO REMEMBER.Two strangers on the same path.Survivors. Companions.They will be each other’s salvation.Amazon US  | Amazon UKThe restaurant Ferdaus was...

My debut novel: The Name of Red Released + Giveaway!

My debut novel: The Name of Red Released + Giveaway!

THE NAME OF RED RELEASED ON MAY 15 2020 EBOOK RELEASE SALE FOR $0.99! Goodreads | Amazon US | Amazon UK | Barnes & Nobles | SmashwordsA LITERARY FICTION, contemporary DEBUT for fans of sense and...

Summer Reading List

Summer Reading List

NEW RELEASES AND UPCOMING RELEASES I'M EXCITED ABOUT.If I Had Your Face is one new release that I'm really excited about. It popped up on my Goodreads account and the cover is so stunning. It reminds me of Memoirs Of A Geisha. Then, I saw the title, and yes, I'm...

My Debut Novel: The Name of Red: Cover Teaser

My Debut Novel: The Name of Red: Cover Teaser

THE NAME OF REDCOMING SOON MAY 15 2020Add to GoodreadsTwo strangers on the same path.Survivors. Companions.They will be each other’s salvation.On a rainy, winter night, a mysterious woman in a red dress seeking shelter comes inside the restaurant Kabir was busy...

My Bookshelf Tour.

My Bookshelf Tour.

I'm a neat freak, I really am. I'm the type of person who carries a special case for their pencils and pens. My apartment is super clean as well, and I don't like my things to get dirty or disorganized. I don't like it when people touch my things.. and my hair. I try...

Queenie | Review

Queenie | Review

QueenieBy Candice Carty-WilliamsPublished: March 19 2019Publisher: Orion PublishingGenre: Literary Fiction, Women's FictionPurchase:Amazon|Barnes&Nobles|Book DespoistorySource: Personal PurchaseAdd to GoodreadsRating: 4 starsQueenie Jenkins is a...

Ayesha at Last | Review Pride & Prejudice Retelling.

Ayesha at Lastby Uzma Jalaluddin Published: June 4th 2019 Publisher: Berkley BooksPurchase:Amazon|Barnes&Nobles|Book DespoistoryGenre: RomanceSource: Personal PurchaseAdd to GoodreadsRating: 4.5 stars.A modern-day Muslim Pride and Prejudice for a...

BETA READER

***FLAT FEE $100 for 50,000-90,000 word count.Are you looking for an beta reader for your manuscript?I love reading, I'm a book collector and I own 5,000 books in my home.I'm a writer and an author myself, I understand what it's like to be rejected by publishers for a...

EDIT YOUR DREAM NOVEL.

***FLAT FEE $100 for 50,000-90,000 word count.Are you looking for an editor for your manuscript?I'm a writer and an author myself, I understand what it's like to be rejected by publishers for a story you worked so hard to create. I can edit any work on your...

For Other Inquiries

Contact Author