The Name of Red Excerpt + Book Giveaway!

The Name of Red Excerpt + Book Giveaway!

A LITERARY FICTION, CONTEMPORARY DEBUT FOR FANS OF SENSE AND SENSIBILITY, FORTY RULES OF LOVE, AND A WALK TO REMEMBER.Two strangers on the same path.Survivors. Companions.They will be each other’s salvation.Amazon US  | Amazon UKThe restaurant Ferdaus was...